Webinars

Sign up for our webinars filled with valuable information that will help you to quickly use more of the features that exist in your point of sale software. These webinars are FREE for Platinum members. Webinars are always booked for 12:30pm EST, 10:30am MST or 9:30am PST. If you cannot attend these dates click here to register for the webinars email list where you will gain access to the webinar video library.

NEXT WEBINAR

The next webinar is Upgrading to Retail Pro 9 – November 8. We will share the latest information from the Retail Pro Global Conference. The webinar will include an overview of Retail Pro v9 and will include a discussion on how you can bring your data with you. We will review features that make upgrading a benefit to you and your business. This webinar is 45 minutes long with a 15 minute question period after the webinar. This webinar is scheduled for Wednesday November 8 – 12:30pm EST, 10:30am MST or 9:30am PST. 

UPCOMING WEBINAR SCHEDULE – register below
December 6 – Retail Pro Plugins
We look at top Plugins that extend Retail Pro’s functionality. These include Ecommerce, Loyalty, EFT and Mobile POS.
January 10 – Retail Pro Prism
We will look at Retail Pro Prism and see how the latest version will make a difference in your store(s).
February 7 – Retail Pro Reports
Reports are the payoff all your work. We will look at reporting and what
March 7 – Retail Pro V9 Item History Tool
We are currently scheduling the following dates. If you have something you’d like to see please email charlie@retailbycrs.com   . Upcoming dates include April 4, May 9, June 6, July 4.
 

Fill out the form below to save
your spot in our webinar

If you cannot attend any of these dates you can get access to the recorded webinars by registering in our webinar email list. Click Here to Register.   As a Platinum client you will have access to the entire webinar video library where you can watch the webinars at any time.

September 13